Weddings

Block Island is the perfect place to host a wedding, conference or tour group.It’s no secret anymore how much fun it is to have your wedding on Block Island: Every year more and more couples choose the island for a close-to-home, but worlds-away 
destination celebration. In fact an annual wedding show now gathers vendors under a tent every July so the engaged couple can plan their event with ease and convenience. www.blockislandweddingshow.com.

VENUES AND ACCOMMODATIONS
Atlantic Inn   www.atlanticinn.com   401-466-5883
Ballard’s Inn    www.ballardsinn.com   401-466-2231
Ballard Hall Real Estate   www.blockislandproperty.com   401-466-8883
Block Island Maritime Institute  www.bimaritime.org
Hideaway Rental House  www.vrbo.com/239087  281-736-8759
Hygeia House   www.thehygeiahouse.com    401-856-9920
Hotel Manisses www.hotelmanisses.com   401-466-9898
Lila Delman Real Estate    www.liladelman.com   401-466-8777
The National    www.blockislandhotels.com   401-466-2901 / 800-225-2449
Payne’s Dock & Mahogany Shoals    www.paynesdock.com   401-864-3832    
Payne’s Harbor View Inn  www.paynesharborviewinn.com   401-466-5758
Rose Farm Inn   www.rosefarminn.com   401-466-2034
Spring House Hotel   www.springhousehotel.com   401-466-5844
Stonebeach   www.stonebeachbiri.com   401-862-0366
The Sullivan House   www.thesullivanhouse.com   401-466-5020
The Surf Hotel  www.thesurfhotelbi.com   401-466-2241
Yellow Kittens Tavern   www.yellowkittens.com   401-466-5855

RESTAURANTS AND CATERING SERVICES   

Atlantic Inn   www.atlanticinn.com   401-466-5883
Ballard’s Inn    www.ballardsinn.com   401-466-2231
Block Island Gourmet   www.blockislandgourmet.com   401-466-5672
Catering by Kimberly / KImberly’s www.kimberlysbi.com 401-465-6243
The National   www.blockislandhotels.com   401-466-2901 / 800-225-2449
The Beachead/Oceanside Catering  www.beacheadbi.com  401-466-2249
Poor People’s Pub   www.poorpeoplespub.com   401-466-8533
Spring House Hotel   www.springhousehotel.com    800-234-9263 / 401-466-5844
The Surf Hotel  www.thesurfhotelbi.com   401-466-2241

FLOWERS

La Bella Rose   www.labellarose.com   401-533-6782
Painted Rock Designs, LLC.   www.paintedrockdesigns.com / www.myoysterbi.com  631-704-3221
     
PHOTOGRAPHERS
Alice Jacob Photography   www.alicejacob.comom   201-281-1944    
Hilary B. Photography   www.hilarybphotography.com   401-667-7897
Kiyah C. Photography www.kiahcrittendon.com 703-994-5803
Mia Campopiano www.campopiano.com 401-286-9721
Michael Benson Photography   www.michaelbensonphotography.com  203-500-4411    
Rose Schaller Photo   www.roseschallerphoto.com   401-824-9172
Scott Barrow www.scottbarrowcelebrates.com 800-797-3397
Trevor Holden     www.trevorholden.com  401-290-7041

MUSIC AND ENTERTAINMENT

Arpeggio Wedding Entertainment  www.arpeggioweddings.com
Be Entertained DJs and More www.everythingdjs.com 914-774-1271
Island Wedding Entertainment   www.islandweddingdj.com   413-519-1897
Leone Fireworks   401-474-1137                                          
Marc Philip   www.seeyouatthegig.com   401-749-7445
The Island Musical Match   www.blockislandmusicians.com   401-787-5740    

RENTALS

Block Island Party Rentals   www.blockislandpartyrentals.com  401-466-5672
My Oyster   www.myoysterbi.com   401-466-2076 / 631-704-3221    

RECREATION

Hula Charters     www.hulacharters.com    401-263-3474
Ruling Passion Sailing Charters   www.rulingpassion.com   401-741-1926 / 401-741-1290

TRANSPORTATION
Block Island Bike & Car Rental   401-466-2297    
Block Island Express   www.goblockisland.com   860-444-4624
Interstate Navigation   www.blockislandferry.com   401-783-4613 / 866-783-7996
McAloon’s Taxi 401-741-1410
The Moped Man   401-466-5444
New England Airlines   www.blockislandsairline.com   800-243-2460/401-596-2460/401-466-5881

FAVORS / CAKES
Block Island Cakes  www.blockislandcakes.com  401-450-6653

Block Island Cookie Company www.blockislandcookiecompany.com
Blocks of Fudge 401-466-5196
Littlefield Bee Farm www.blockislandhoney.com  401-466-5364
Sugar Rush   401-741-0987
Sweenor’s Chocolates   www.sweenorschocolates.com   401-783-4433
 
WEDDING INVITATIONS / STATIONERY
Allison Rhodes Designs www.arhodesdesigns.com  347-386-3820
For custom invitations, save the dates, programs, wedding websites, albums and all your stationery needs.
 
WEDDING GIFTS / JEWELRY/ Couture
Golddiggers    www.blockislandgolddiggers.com   401-466-2611
Jennifer’s Jewelry   www.jennifersjewelry.org   401-466-7944
My Oyster   www.myoysterbi.com 401-466-2076 / 631-704-3221 
Love n’ Touch Jewelry www.lovetouchjewelry.com 800-645-5585 
Seams Couture  www.seamscouture.com

WEDDING/EVENT PLANNERS
Above & Beyond  aboveandbeyondblockisland@gmail.com  401-871-4445
Block Island Wedding Show   www.blockislandweddingshow.com   
Summer Sisters Wedding & Events   www.summersistersweddings.com

Share: